SALE

SALE

41 products

41 products


Filippa Firenze jewelry on SALE

Glamorous big performances do not always have to be expensive, luxury is not defined by money, it is a feeling, it is quality, it is attention to detail. In our SALE category you will find wonderful earrings and headbands as well as elegant bracelets at a reduced price. Why? Because we want to do something good for you and because we always make room for something new.

Beautiful earrings on SALE

This is how every simple outfit becomes a look in no time at all. With a blazer, a shirt, an evening dress: It doesn’t matter when you wear the pieces: With earrings by Filippa Firenze you show your luxurious fashion sense every day and by the way. All of our earrings are made from sustainable materials. They are 18k gold plated and decorated with sparkling glass crystals.

Find the right part now. For the big appearance at the next party - or in the morning in the office.

Bracelets in the SALE: Luxury "to go"

With our bracelets you underline your personality in an elegant way. Noble parts caress your wrist and draw everyone's attention to one of the most beautiful and often underestimated parts of the body. High quality enamel, 18 carat gold or silver plated, link look, hoops or knot statement: elegant and suitable for everyday use. This will turn your look into an absolutely shiny highlight in no time at all.

Here you will find wonderful pieces of jewelery at a reduced price. Find your new favorite item now!

Headbands in the SALE – for a voluminous appearance

Headbands are not only practical - they can do much more. They are elegant, special and turn every hairstyle into a feminine look. Our headbands give your hair volume, a quick upgrade and your everyday crown.

Find the right hair accessories in the SALE now!

SALE

SALE

41 Produkte

41 Produkte


Filippa Firenze Schmuck im SALE

Glanzvolle große Auftritte müssen nicht immer teuer sein, Luxus definiert sich nicht über Geld, es ist ein Gefühl, es ist Qualität, es ist Liebe zum Detail. In unserer SALE-Kategorie findest du wundervolle Ohrringe und Haarreifen sowie edlen Armschmuck zum reduzierten Preis. Warum? Weil wir dir etwas Gutes tun wollen und weil wir immer wieder mal Platz für Neues schaffen.

Wunderschöne Ohrringe im SALE

So wird jedes simple Outfit im Handumdrehen zu einem Look. Zum Blazer, zum Shirt, zum Abendkleid: Ganz egal, wann du die Teile trägst: Mit Ohrringen von Filippa Firenze zeigst du lebst du luxuriöses Modegespür jeden Tag und ganz nebenbei. Alle unsere Ohrringe werden aus nachhaltigen Materialien hergestellt. Sie sind 18 Karat vergoldet und mit funkelnden Glaskristallen verziert.

Such dir jetzt dein passendes Teil. Für den großen Auftritt auf der nächsten Feier – oder am Morgen im Büro.

Armschmuck im SALE: Luxus „zum Mitnehmen“

Mit unserem Armschmuck unterstreichst du deine Personality auf elegante Art und Weise. Edle Teile umschmeicheln dein Handgelenk und ziehen alle Blicke auf eine der schönsten und oft unterschätzten Körperstellen. Hochwertige Emaille, 18 Karat vergoldet oder versilbert, Gliederoptik, Reifen oder Knoten-Statement: Elegant und dabei alltagstauglich. So wird aus deinem Look im Handumdrehen ein absolut glänzendes Highlight.

Hier findest du wundervolle Schmuckstücke zum reduzierten Preis. Such dir jetzt dein neues Lieblingsteil aus!

Haarreifen im SALE – für den voluminösen Auftritt

Haarreifen sind nicht nur praktisch – sie können viel mehr. Sie sind elegant, besonders und machen aus jeder Frisur einen femininen Look. Unsere Haarreifen geben deinem Haar Volumen, ein schnelles Upgrade und deine alltägliche Krone.

Such dir jetzt den passenden Haarschmuck im SALE aus!